Members

Members

 

Muna Abdi ‎m.abdi@sheffield.ac.uk‎

Hambeleleni Abisai – Hambeleleni.abisai@stu.mmu.ac.uk

Dr Kehinde Andrews Kehinde.andrews@bcu.ac.uk

Deanne Bell– dbell@antiochcollege.org

Rashida Bibi rashida.bibi@postgrad,manchester.ac.uk

Julia Bennett – j.bennett@mmu.ac.uk

Faye Bruce f.bruce@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Geoff Bunn g.bunn@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Burke l.burke@mmu.ac.uk

https://mmu.academia.edu/LucyBurke

Bridget Byrne – bridget.byrne@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Sue Caton s.caton@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Neil Carey n.carey@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Ornette Clennon o.clennon@mmu.ac.uk

Meena Dhanda M.Dhanda@wlv.ac.uk

Nadena Doharty     n.doharty@keele.ac.uk

Anthony Downer – searchengine365@gmail.com

Leighton Dunn – l.dunn25@live.com

Dr Eva Duda-Mikulin – e.duda-mikulin@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Natalie Hammond n.hammond@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Fisher j.fisher@mmu.ac.uk

https://mmu.academia.edu/JennyFisher

Deborah Gabriel dgabriel@bournemouth.ac.uk

Bethan Harries bethan.harries@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Susanne Langer s.langer@mmu.ac.uk

Tokie Laotan Brown ‎[tokie@tokielaotanbrown.com]‎ University of Nova Gorica and Universita Iuav di Venezia, Italy

Professor Rebecca Lawthom r.lawthom@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Geraldine Lee Treweek g.leetreweek@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Rob Lowe r.lowe@mmu.ac.uk

Blue-lalania Matthews-Mason – ‎blue.lalania@gmail.com

Aoileann Ní Mhurchú ‎aoileann.NiMhurchu@manchester.ac.uk

Eula Miller e. miller@mmu.ac.uk

Zinnia Mitchell-Smith z.mitchell-smith@mmu.ac.uk

Gayatri Nambiar-Greenwood – G.Nambiar-Greenwood@mmu.ac.uk

Yewande Ukulele  – yewyokuleye@gmail.com

Hetal Patel h.patel@mmu.ac.uk

Rajesh Patel r.patel@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Runswick-Cole k.runswick-cole@mmu.ac.uk

katherinerunswickcole.com 

Sarah Rutherford – s.rutherford@mmu.ac.uk

Meera Sabaratnam ‎ms140@soas.ac.uk

Cláudia Sampaio ‎claudiasampaioufam@hotmail.com, Federal University of the Amazon, Brazil

Dr Hannah Smithson h.smithson@mmu.ac.uk

Christopher Sonn ‎Christopher.Sonn@vu.edu.au (Victoria University)

Dr Rachel Swindells r.swindells@mmu.ac.uk

Robbie Shilliam – r.shilliam@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Emma Turley – e.turley@mmu.ac.uk

Nombassa Williams – Nombasa.Williams@adelaide.edu.au

Sabrina Villenave – sabrina.villenave@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Diana Watt d.watt@mmu.ac.uk

Annapurna Waughray A.Waughray@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Gemma Yarwood g.yarwood@mmu.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s